Sexual Offender Registration Review Board

SORRB Contact Us

SORRB is administratively attached to the Department of Behavioral Health and Developmental Disabilities.


Mailing Address:


Twin Towers
2 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive
Suite 1416 West
Atlanta, GA 30334
Telephone: (404) 657-2115
Fax: (404) 657-2630

 

Administrative Personnel

Executive Director

Tracy Alvord, M.S., LPC
Phone: 404-657-2115
Email: tlalvord@dhr.state.ga.us

Agency Coordinator

Betty Long
Tel:  404.463.6677
Email:  balong@dhr.state.ga.us

Program Associate

Shenika Gooden
Tel:  404.463.2528
Email:  shgooden@dhr.state.ga.us

Clerk

Tiffany Benton
Tel:  404.463.4153
Email:  trbenton@dhr.state.ga.us

Clinical Evaluators

Hayley Entrekin, M.S. EdS, LPC
Phone:
404-657-5276
Email:
hfentrekin@dhr.state.ga.us
Kenneth Hosier, M.S., LPC
Tel:  404-463-2516
Email: kahosier@dhr.state.ga.us
Kirsten Vinicor Lawhon, MSW, LCSW
Phone:
404-657-1641
Email:
kivinicor@dhr.state.ga.us
Markus Wiegel, Ph.D
Phone:
404-463-2522
Email:
mwiegel@dhr.state.ga.us