Sexual Offender Registration Review Board

SORRB Contact Us

SORRB is administratively attached to the Department of Behavioral Health and Developmental Disabilities.


Mailing Address:


Twin Towers
2 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive
Suite 1416 West
Atlanta, GA 30334
Telephone: (404) 657-2115
Fax: (404) 657-2630

 

Administrative Personnel

Executive Director

Tracy Alvord, M.S., LPC
Phone: 404-657-2115
Email: Tracy.Alvord@dbhdd.ga.gov

Agency Coordinator

Betty Long
Tel:  404.463.6677
Email:  Betty.Long@dbhdd.ga.gov

Program Associate

Tiffany Benton
Tel:  404.463.4153
Email:  Tiffany.Benton@dbhdd.ga.gov

Clerk

Brandalyn Blue
Tel:  404.463.2528
Email:  Brandalyn.Blue@dbhdd.ga.gov

Clinical Evaluators

Hayley Entrekin, M.S., EdS, LPC
Phone:
404-657-5276
Email:
Hayley.Entrekin@dbhdd.ga.gov
Kenneth Hosier, M.S., LPC
Tel:  404-463-2516
Email: Kenneth.Hosier@dbhdd.ga.gov
Kirsten Vinicor Lawhon, MSW, LCSW
Phone:
404-657-1641
Email:
Kirsten.Lawhon@dbhdd.ga.gov
Markus Wiegel, Ph.D
Phone:
404-463-2522
Email:
Markus.Wiegel@dbhdd.ga.gov